MEMBERS OF COMMITTEE		1st September 2016	29th September 2013	3rd November 2016	1st December 2016	2nd February 2017	2nd March 2017	30th March 2017	4th May 2017	8th June 2017	Tot	%	Eligible for Chair
Áine	Clancy	1	1	0	1	0	1	1	1	0	6	67	Eligible
Patrick	Costello	1	1	0	1	1	1	1	0	0	6	67	Eligible
Mannix	Flynn	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	1	1	2	100	Eligible
Deirdre	Heney	1	1	1	1	1	1	1	1	1	9	100	Eligible
Teresa	Keegan	1	0	0	1	1	1	0	1	1	6	67	Eligible
Dermot	Lacey	1	1	1	1	1	1	0	1	1	8	89	Eligible
Mícheál	Mac Donncha	0	0	1	1	0	1	1	0	1	5	56	Not Eligible
Ray	McHugh	1	0	1	0	1	1	0	1	1	6	67	Eligible
Naoise	Ó Muirí	1	0	1	0	1	1	0	1	1	6	67	Eligible
Damian	O'Farrell	0	1	1	0	0	1	0	0	0	3	33	Not Eligible
Ciarán	O'Moore	1	1	1	1	0	1	1	1	0	7	78	Eligible
Sonya	Stapleton	1	0	1	1	0	1	0	0	1	5	56	Not Eligible
Rebecca	Moynihan	0	1	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	2	22	Not Eligible
John	Lyons	N/A	1	0	1	0	0	1	1	1	5	63	Eligible
Michael	Mullooly	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	1	1	1	1	4	100	Eligible
Vacancy													

Only members of the Committee who have attended at least 60% of the meetings are eligible for election

Previous Chairs

Dermot Lacey

Dermot Lacey

Michael O'Sullivan Pat Crimmins

Paddy Bourke

Paddy Bourke

Gerry Breen

Deirdre Heney

Deirdre Heney

Gerry Breen

Dermot Lacey

Dermot Lacey